Register Pecuniary Interests 2020 - 2021

Register of Governors Pecuniary Interests
2020 - 2021
Statutory guidance for Governing Bodies of maintained schools require governing bodies to publish on their website their register of interests.
Name  Type of Governor  Name & nature of business interest  Date when interest began  Other Educational establishment governed  Realtionship with school staff, including spouses, partners and relatives   date of declaration
Dr Janet Clarke co-opted  None  n/a
 None 26/09/2020
Debbie Hayes Head Teacher  Headteacher 01/01/2014    none 25/09/2020
Katherine Pope Associate  None  n/a  none  none 24/09/2020
Katy Coles  co-opted  None  n/a   none Staff member at Caverstede 09/10/2020
Helen Hobbs Associate  None  n/a  none
Member of staff at Caverstede
Mother to Supply Cleaner
Ian McMullon LEA Governor   None  n/a  none  none 06/09/2020
Esther Readshaw Associate None n/a none none 13/10/2020
Pam Setterfield co-opted Commissioner for Child Health in Local Authority 16/03/2015  none  none 21/09/2020
Ben Hemp co-opted Owner 'File Genie' IT company  2018  Dogsthorpe   Infant School  none 14/10/2020
Julie Walker co-opted  n/a  n/a  n/a  none 21/09/2020
Hannah Benn co-opted  n/a  n/a  Werrington Primary School  none  20/09/2020
Katie Day Parent   n/a  n/a  none  none 24/09/2020
Nicola Lord Parent  n/a  n/a  none  none 16/09/2020
Viktoria Coubrough Parent  n/a  n/a  none  none 12/10/2020
Hannah Haigh Staff  n/a  n/a none  Member of staff at   Caverstede 05/10/2020
Victoria Judge Associate  n/a  n/a  none  Member of staff at   Caverstede 30/09/2020